Robin Risvold

Robin Risvold

Founder & President

C: 612-501-2435

F: 952-472-9273

robin@priorities2.com

Beth Lueck

Beth Lueck

Eastern & Southern WI

C: 608-577-8213

F: 952-472-9273

beth@priorities2.com

Katie Henning

Katie Henning

SHOWROOM

C: 612.237.5345

F: 952-472-9273

katie@priorities2.com

Tami Mitchell

Tami Mitchell

S-Central MN

C: 612-618-3851

F: 952-472-9273

tami@priorities2.com

Roxanne Santele’

Roxanne Santele’

N-Central MN & Norther WI

C: 612-718-3614

F: 952-472-9273

roxanne@priorities2.com

Dana Tutland

Dana Tutland

IOWA

C: 612.834.7693

F: 952-472-9273

dana@priorities2.com